Back to All Events

Dream and Write with Scott Moore and Nan Seymour

Open yourself to the generative creativity within you through mindfulness, poetry, and a free-flowing pen.

12-3 pm ET, 11 am-2 pm CT, 10 am-1 pm MT, 9 am-12 pm PT

This workshop will be held live and online, from the comfort of your own home. 


Only 20 spots